Carroll Citizens for Racial Equality Presents:

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 4:46pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 3:40pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 4:46pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 3:40pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 4:50pm
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 3:40pm
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 1:10pm
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 9:19pm
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 4:50pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 3:40pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 4:50pm
TV Schedules