Meet the Staff

Share Button
staff_thumbs__richard-150x150v2

Richard Turner

Executive Director
(410) 386-4415  ext:  117
rturner@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_thumbs__0003_Sherry

Sherry Taylor

Marketing Director
(410) 386-4415  ext:  110
staylor@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_thumbs__Aaron-150x150

Aaron Chiusano

Operations Manager
(410) 386-4415  ext:  119
AChiusano@carrollmediacenter.org

Staff_Thumbs_Steph

Stephanie Ciarrocchi

IT/ Production Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext:  104
SCiarrocchi@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_thumbs__mike-150x150

Mike Fell

Member Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext:  109 
MFell@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_thumbs__Gina-150x150

Gina Haynie

Administrative Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext:  101 
ghaynie@carrollmediacenter.org

cody-cmc

Cody D. McLaughlin

Education Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext:  115
cmclaughlin@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_thumbs__chris-150x150

Chris Miller

Production Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext: 105
cmiller@carrollmediacenter.org

staff_brigid

Brigid Shifflett

Business Administrator
(410) 386-4415  ext:  107
bshifflett@carrollmediacenter.org

marion_meetthestaff15

Marion Ware

History Project Coordinator
(410) 386-4415  ext: 102
mware@carrollmediacenter.org


If you are experiencing issues with the cable channel or the LIVE stream click the link Report Channel or LIVE Stream Issue
to submit an report or by phone 410-386-4415 (Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm EST)

Community Media Center - 1301 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157


carroll county events, carroll county calendar carroll, county community events, Video Production, Studio, Cyc Wall,
Farmers Markets, Carroll County Public Access, Westminster, Manchester, New Windsor, Union Town, Hampstead,
Finksburg, Sykesville, Mt. Airy
Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market