Hours of Operation

Share Button


Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8:30am – 6pm

 

 

 

 


CMC Holiday Schedule 2018

New Year’s Day Observed Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day Observed Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas
(includes Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 

 

The CMC follows the weather closing schedule of the Carroll County Government.


If you are experiencing issues with the cable channel or the LIVE stream click the link Report Channel or LIVE Stream Issue
to submit an report or by phone 410-386-4415 (Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm EST)

Community Media Center - 1301 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157


carroll county events, carroll county calendar carroll, county community events, Video Production, Studio, Cyc Wall,
Farmers Markets, Carroll County Public Access, Westminster, Manchester, New Windsor, Union Town, Hampstead,
Finksburg, Sykesville, Mt. Airy