District 4 Commissioner Candidates Forum

Share Button

The Community Media Center partnered with the Carroll County Times to hold a District 4 – Carroll County Commissioner Candidates Forum on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Mt. Airy Senior Center. Candidates who participated include: Christopher Eric Bouchat, Paul Burkett, Bret D. Grossnickle, Sean Shaffer and Paul Johnson.

The event was open to the public and residents were encouraged to submit questions prior to the forum as well as at the live event.

The Community Media Center (CMC) is providing this program as a public service to the residents of Carroll County. The views and opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the CMC. The Community Media Center does not endorse any political candidate or political organization.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Community Media Center

1301 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157

Phone: 410-386-4415/Fax: 410-875-2358

Email: info@carrollmediacenter.org